Legal Notice

Imprint, Privacy Statement
& Third Party Contents

Imprint

According to § 5 TMG (German).
This is a translation of the German Legal Notice and is therefore not effective in the case of a lawsuit or similar.

Simplified

This is a simplified version of the legal notice and cannot be referenced in case of a lawsuit or similar.

Jakob Bähr
Feldstraße 5
54472 Veldenz

Hi, my name is Jakob.

Represented by:

Jakob Bähr
Nici Posse

Nici and I make up BambuSource.

Contact:

Email: hello@bambusource.de

You can send us an email here: hello@bambusource.de

Disclaimer:

Disclaimer

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we can not assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness and validity of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sites according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. When corresponding legal violations become known, we will remove this content immediately.

Whose creatin'?

We create our website contents ourselves. If something isn't up-to-date or suddenly illegal, sorry. Not our fault. If something is wrong, drop us a mail.

By "this sub-page" is meant the imprint and the privacy policy. Each of the publicly linked subpages has a footer, such as at the bottom of this subpage. All pages on which no footer and thus no link to this page is available, are considered non-public and serve purely for the private use purposes of the operator (For example, we host a web version of a timetable that is private for Jakob for use). Such links are usually not found by search engines, remain unknown and are excluded from legal conditions. More on the Deep web.

All pages with the footer are public. All pages without it, are private.

Liability for hyperlinks

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we can not assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of infringement. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Where's it goin'?

We link websites of other providers. If they're suddenly illegal (or down), please drop us a mail.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. As far as the contents on this site were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such ( all third-party content and plug-ins are listed at the bottom of this page). If you should still be aware of copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Who's stuff is this?

Usually, the content on this website is made by us (exceptions). If you think something is not from us, drop us a mail. If you wanna use stuff from our websites, ask for permission.


Privacy Statement

This Privacy Statement clarifies the nature, scope and purpose of the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as "Data") in the course of the provision of our services, as well as our online services and related websites, features and content, and external online presence, such as websites, for example our Social Media (collectively referred to as the "Online Offering"). With regard to the terminology used, e.g. "Processing" or "Responsible", we refer to the definitions in Article 4 of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Do we sell your Data?

No. For more on that, read on:

Types of Processed Data

We collect information to improve our services for the users.

1und1 Webanalytics collects data exclusively for statistical evaluation and technical optimization of the website.

1und1 made a list of collected data for you:

This data is processed by 1und1 WebAnalytics (German).

Used Terms

"Anonymisation" means the processing of personal data in such a way that the personal data can no longer be attributed to a specific data subject without the need for additional information, provided that such additional information is kept separate and subject to technical and organizational measures to ensure that the personal data not assigned to an identified or identifiable natural person.

Do we spy on you?

We use 1&1 WebAnalytics to collect anonymised data, which helps us to have an overview of our visitors and thus improve our website.

Rights of Affected Persons

You have the right to ask for confirmation as to whether the data in question is being processed and for information about this data or for further information in accordance with legal requirements.

Wanna know more?

You are welcome to write to us if you want to know more.

Cookies

When visiting our website, there are usually no cookies being stored on your computer, but Third Parties may do so ("third-party cookie"). Cookies allow a website to be adapted to the interests of the visitors, or to store user data so that they do not have to be reentered by the user each time. If you do not agree with this procedure, please set your Internet browser so that it deletes cookies from your computer or blocks them, or warns you before a cookie should be stored. A "third-party cookie" refers to cookies offered by providers other than the person responsible for the online offer.

The HTML5 technology "LocalStorage" is used to store the language and the user's consent to our privacy statement.

Cookies?

We do not use cookies ourselves, but our integrated services may do so. If you don't want that, take care of it yourself :p

Changes and Updates to the Privacy Statement

We ask you to inform yourself regularly about the content of our privacy statement. We will adjust the privacy statement as soon as the changes to the data processing we make require it. We will notify you as soon as the changes require your participation (eg consent) or other individual notification.

Does this apply forever?

Every once in a while, we might modify this page a little.

Newsletter

With the following information, we inform you about the contents of our newsletter as well as the registration, dispatch and statistical evaluation procedures as well as your right of objection. By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to the receipt and the procedures described.

The content of the newsletter: We send out newsletters (email) notifications with advertising information (hereinafter "newsletter") only with the consent of the recipient or legal permission. Insofar as the contents of a newsletter are concretely described, they are authoritative for the consent of the users. Incidentally, our newsletter contains information about our services and us.

Double opt-in and logging: Registration for our newsletter is done in a so-called double-opt-in procedure. After registration, you will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your registration. This confirmation is necessary so that nobody can register with external e-mail addresses. The registration for the newsletter will be logged in order to prove the registration process according to the legal requirements. This includes the storage of the login and the confirmation time, as well as the IP address. Likewise, changes to your data stored with the shipping service provider will be logged.

Credentials: To sign up for the newsletter, it is sufficient to provide your email address and a name. The name must be given in the newsletter for personal address and does not have to match your real name.

The dispatch of the newsletter and the associated performance measurement are based on the consent of the recipients acc. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a, Art. 7 DSGVO i.V.m § 7 Abs. 2 No. 3 UWG or if consent is not required, based on our legitimate interests in the direct marketing acc. Art. 6 para. 1 lt. F. DSGVO i.V.m. § 7 Abs. 3 UWG.

The logging of the registration process is based on our legitimate interests in accordance with. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Our interest lies in the use of a user-friendly and secure newsletter system, which serves both our business interests and the expectations of the users and also allows us to prove our consent.

Termination / Revocation - You may terminate the receipt of our newsletter at any time, ie. Revoke your consent. A link to cancel the newsletter can be found at the end of each newsletter. We may save the submitted email addresses for up to three years based on our legitimate interests before we delete them to provide prior consent. The processing of this data is limited to the purpose of a possible defence against claims. An individual request for cancellation is possible at any time, provided that at the same time the former existence of consent is confirmed.

Newsletter - MailChimp

The newsletters will be sent by MailChimp, a mail-order service provider of Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave # 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA. Privacy Policy of the shipping service provider. The Rocket Science Group LLC is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement, which provides a guarantee to comply with European data protection standards.

The shipping service provider may use the data of the recipients in pseudonymous form, i. without assignment to a user, to optimize or improve their own services, e.g. for the technical optimization of shipping and the presentation of newsletters or for statistical purposes. However, the shipping service provider does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to address them themselves or to pass the data on to third parties.

Newsletter?

We've got a newsletter, which works via MailChimp.


Used Third Party Plugins and Contents

Stuff by others:

Google Fonts

We embed some fonts ("Google Fonts") of the provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Privacy policy, opt-out. The fonts used are Open Sans by Steve Matteson and PT Sans by ParaType.

The paid font Brush by Levi Szekeres is used with the commercial license.

The free font Dubai by the Executive Council of Dubai is used.

Fonts?

Some fonts are from Google Fonts.
Other than that, we use Brush and Dubai.

Swiper

We embed the JavaScript framework Swiper, developed by Vladimir Kharlampidi, published by idangero.us. It is free to use and subject to the open source MIT license.

Slider?

We use the iDangero Swiper-Plugin.

Graphics

The language selection uses slightly edited flag symbols from Twemoji, which is developed by Twitter Inc. The graphics are free to use and are subject to the "CC-BY 4.0" license.

The photo "take a break" in the header of this site is from Akirk. The photo "map measure" in the header of the site map is from Alexander Andrews. The pictures are free to use and are subject to the Unsplash License.

Pics?

The flags of the language selection are from Twitter.

The photo at the top is from Akirk, the one from the sitemap from Alexander Andrews.

Deutsch English

Sorry

But this website is not optimised for your browser, as it seems to be highly outdated. We seriously advice you to update your browser. You can continue at your own risk.

Update browser or or view unstyled version

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Impressum, Datenschutzerklärung
& Drittanbieterinhalte

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Vereinfacht

Dies ist eine vereinfachte Version des rechtlichen Hinweises und ist im Falle eines Rechtstreits o.ä. nicht wirksam.

Jakob Bähr
Feldstraße 5
54472 Veldenz

Hi. Ich heiße Jakob.

Vertreten durch:

Jakob Bähr
Nici Posse

Nici und ich sind BambuSource.

Kontakt:

E-Mail: hello@bambusource.de

Hier kannst du uns schreiben: hello@bambusource.de

Haftungs­ausschluss:

Wer ist wofür verantwortlich?

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Wer macht's?

Wir erstellen unsere Inhalte selbst. Falls etwas nicht aktuell oder auf einmal illegal ist, sorry, nicht unsere Schuld. Falls etwas nicht stimmt, schreib uns bitte.

Mit „dieser Unterseite“ ist das Impressum und der Datenschutzhinweis gemeint. Jede der öffentlich verlinkten Unterseiten hat eine Fußzeile, wie beispielsweise am unteren Ende dieser Unterseite. Alle Seiten, auf denen keine Fußzeile und somit keine Verlinkung auf diese Seite verfügbar ist, gelten als nicht öffentlich und dienen rein den privaten Nutzungszwecken der Betreiber (Beispielsweise hosten wir eine Web-Version eines Stundenplans der privat für Jakob zur Nutzung steht). Solche Links werden in der Regel nicht von Suchmaschinen gefunden, bleiben unbekannt und sind von rechtlichen Bedingungen ausgenommen. Weiteres zu Deep web/Invisible Web.

Alle Seiten mit dem Footer sind öffentliche Seiten. Alle Seiten ohne Footer sind privat.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Wohin geht's?

Wir verlinken andere Webseiten. Falls die auf einmal illegal (oder down) sind, schreib uns bitte.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet (am Ende dieser Seite werden alle Inhalte und Plugins von Drittanbietern aufgelistet). Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Wem gehört's?

Wir machen unsere Inhalte in der Regel selbst (Ausnahmen). Falls etwas nicht von uns sein sollte, schreib uns bitte. Wenn du Dinge von unserer Webseite benutzen willst, frag uns um Erlaubnis.


Datenschutz­erklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung klärt Sie über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (nachfolgend kurz „Daten“) im Rahmen der Erbringung unserer Leistungen sowie innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes und der mit ihm verbundenen Webseiten, Funktionen und Inhalte sowie externen Onlinepräsenzen, wie z.B. unser Social Media Profile auf (nachfolgend gemeinsam bezeichnet als „Onlineangebot“). Im Hinblick auf die verwendeten Begrifflichkeiten, wie z.B. „Verarbeitung“ oder „Verantwortlicher“ verweisen wir auf die Definitionen im Art. 4 der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

Verkaufen wir deine Daten?

Nein. Noch ein paar Dinge dazu:

Arten der verarbeiteten Daten

Wir erfassen Informationen, um allen unseren Nutzern bessere Dienste zur Verfügung zu stellen.

In 1und1 Webanalytics werden Daten ausschließlich zur statistischen Auswertung und zur technischen Optimierung des Webangebots erhoben.

1und1 hat eine Liste der erfassten Daten für Sie zusammengestellt:

Diese Daten werden im Rahmen von 1und1 WebAnalytics verarbeitet.

Verwendete Begrifflichkeiten

„Anonymisierung“ die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten in einer Weise, dass die personenbezogenen Daten ohne Hinzuziehung zusätzlicher Informationen nicht mehr einer spezifischen betroffenen Person zugeordnet werden können, sofern diese zusätzlichen Informationen gesondert aufbewahrt werden und technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen unterliegen, die gewährleisten, dass die personenbezogenen Daten nicht einer identifizierten oder identifizierbaren natürlichen Person zugewiesen werden.

Analysieren wir dich?

Wir benutzen 1&1 WebAnalytics um anonymisierte Daten zu sammeln, die uns helfen, einen Überblick über unsere Nutzer zu bekommen und damit unsere Webseite zu verbessern.

Rechte der betroffenen Personen

Sie haben das Recht, eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob betreffende Daten verarbeitet werden und auf Auskunft über diese Daten sowie auf weitere Informationen entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorgaben.

Willst du mehr wissen?

Du kannst uns gerne schreiben, wenn du genaueres wissen willst.

Cookies

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite werden in der Regel werden keine Cookies verwendet, es ist aber möglich, dass durch Drittanbieter Informationen in Form eines Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden, die den Benutzer beim nächsten Besuch der Web-Site automatisch wiedererkennen („Third-Party-Cookie“). Cookies erlauben es eine Web-Site den Interessen der Kunden anzupassen bzw. Benutzerdaten zu speichern, damit diese nicht jedes Mal vom Benutzer erneut eingegeben werden müssen. Sollten Sie mit diesem Vorgehen nicht einverstanden sein, stellen Sie bitte Ihren Internet-Browser so ein, dass er Cookies von Ihrer Computerfestplatte löscht oder alle Cookies blockiert, bzw. Sie warnt, bevor ein Cookie gespeichert werden soll. Als „Third-Party-Cookie“ werden Cookies bezeichnet, die von anderen Anbietern als dem Verantwortlichen, der das Onlineangebot betreibt, angeboten werden.

Für die Speicherung der Sprache und der Zustimmung des Nutzers zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung wird die HTML5-Technologie „Localstorage“ verwendet.

Kekse?

Wir nutzen keine Cookies, unsere eingebundenen Dienste schon. Wenn du nicht willst, dass Cookies gespeichert werden, dann sorge selbst dafür :p

Änderungen und Aktualisierungen der Datenschutzerklärung

Wir bitten Sie, sich regelmäßig über den Inhalt unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu informieren. Wir passen die Datenschutzerklärung an, sobald die Änderungen der von uns durchgeführten Datenverarbeitungen dies erforderlich machen. Wir informieren Sie, sobald durch die Änderungen eine Mitwirkungshandlung Ihrerseits (z.B. Einwilligung) oder eine sonstige individuelle Benachrichtigung erforderlich wird.

Gilt das für immer?

Ab und zu ändert sich vielleicht etwas an dieser Seite.

Newsletter

Mit den nachfolgenden Hinweisen informieren wir Sie über die Inhalte unseres Newsletters sowie das Anmelde-, Versand- und das statistische Auswertungsverfahren sowie Ihre Widerspruchsrechte auf. Indem Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, erklären Sie sich mit dem Empfang und den beschriebenen Verfahren einverstanden.

Inhalt des Newsletters: Wir versenden E-Mail-Newsletter-Benachrichtigungen mit werblichen Informationen (nachfolgend „Newsletter“) nur mit der Einwilligung der Empfänger oder einer gesetzlichen Erlaubnis. Sofern im Rahmen einer Anmeldung zum Newsletter dessen Inhalte konkret umschrieben werden, sind sie für die Einwilligung der Nutzer maßgeblich. Im Übrigen enthalten unsere Newsletter Informationen zu unseren Leistungen und uns.

Double-Opt-In und Protokollierung: Die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter erfolgt in einem sog. Double-Opt-In-Verfahren. D.h. Sie erhalten nach der Anmeldung eine E-Mail, in der Sie um die Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung gebeten werden. Diese Bestätigung ist notwendig, damit sich niemand mit fremden E-Mailadressen anmelden kann. Die Anmeldungen zum Newsletter werden protokolliert, um den Anmeldeprozess entsprechend den rechtlichen Anforderungen nachweisen zu können. Hierzu gehört die Speicherung des Anmelde- und des Bestätigungszeitpunkts, als auch der IP-Adresse. Ebenso werden die Änderungen Ihrer bei dem Versanddienstleister gespeicherten Daten protokolliert.

Anmeldedaten: Um sich für den Newsletter anzumelden, reicht es aus, wenn Sie Ihre E-Mailadresse und einen Namen angeben. Der Name ist zwecks persönlicher Ansprache im Newsletters anzugeben und muss nicht Ihrem echten Namen entsprechen.

Der Versand des Newsletters und die mit ihm verbundene Erfolgsmessung erfolgen auf Grundlage einer Einwilligung der Empfänger gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a, Art. 7 DSGVO i.V.m § 7 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 UWG oder falls eine Einwilligung nicht erforderlich ist, auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen am Direktmarketing gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lt. f. DSGVO i.V.m. § 7 Abs. 3 UWG.

Die Protokollierung des Anmeldeverfahrens erfolgt auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser Interesse richtet sich auf den Einsatz eines nutzerfreundlichen sowie sicheren Newslettersystems, das sowohl unseren geschäftlichen Interessen dient, als auch den Erwartungen der Nutzer entspricht und uns ferner den Nachweis von Einwilligungen erlaubt.

Kündigung/Widerruf - Sie können den Empfang unseres Newsletters jederzeit kündigen, d.h. Ihre Einwilligungen widerrufen. Einen Link zur Kündigung des Newsletters finden Sie am Ende eines jeden Newsletters. Wir können die ausgetragenen E-Mailadressen bis zu drei Jahren auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen speichern bevor wir sie löschen, um eine ehemals gegebene Einwilligung nachweisen zu können. Die Verarbeitung dieser Daten wird auf den Zweck einer möglichen Abwehr von Ansprüchen beschränkt. Ein individueller Löschungsantrag ist jederzeit möglich, sofern zugleich das ehemalige Bestehen einer Einwilligung bestätigt wird.

Newsletter - MailChimp

Der Versand der Newsletter erfolgt mittels des Versanddienstleisters „MailChimp“, einer Newsletterversandplattform des US-Anbieters Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA. Datenschutzbestimmungen des Versanddienstleisters. The Rocket Science Group LLC d/b/a MailChimp ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäisches Datenschutzniveau einzuhalten.

Der Versanddienstleister kann die Daten der Empfänger in pseudonymer Form, d.h. ohne Zuordnung zu einem Nutzer, zur Optimierung oder Verbesserung der eigenen Services nutzen, z.B. zur technischen Optimierung des Versandes und der Darstellung der Newsletter oder für statistische Zwecke verwenden. Der Versanddienstleister nutzt die Daten unserer Newsletterempfänger jedoch nicht, um diese selbst anzuschreiben oder um die Daten an Dritte weiterzugeben.

Newsletter?

Wir haben einen Newsletter, der über MailChimp läuft.


Verwendete Inhalte und Plugins von Drittanbietern

Zeug von anderen:

Google Fonts

Wir binden einige Schriftarten („Google Fonts“) des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Datenschutzerklärung, Opt-Out. Die verwendeten Schriftarten sind Open Sans von Steve Matteson und PT Sans von ParaType.

Wir verwenden die kostenpflichtige Schriftart Brush von Levi Szekeres und besitzen die kommerzielle Lizenz.

Desweiteren verwenden wir die kostenlose Schriftart Dubai vom Exekutivrat von Dubai.

Schriftarten?

Manche Schriftarten sind von Google Fonts.
Ansonsten benutzen wir Brush und Dubai.

Swiper

Wir binden das JavaScript-Framework Swiper, entwickelt von Vladimir Kharlampidi, veröffentlicht von idangero.us, ein. Es ist kostenlos nutzbar und unterliegt der quelloffenen MIT-Lizenz.

Slider?

Wir nutzen das iDangero-Swiper-Plugin.

Grafiken

Bei der Sprachauswahl werden leicht bearbeitete Flaggensymbole von Twemoji, entwickelt von Twitter Inc, verwendet. Die Grafiken sind kostenlos nutzbar und unterliegen der „CC-BY 4.0“-Lizenz.

Das Foto „take a break“ im Header dieser Seite ist von Akirk. Das Foto „map measure“ im Header dieser Seite ist von Alexander Andrews. Die Bilder sind kostenlos nutzbar und unterliegen der Unsplash-Lizenz.

Bilder?

Die Flaggen der Sprachauswahl sind von Twitter.

Das Foto oben ist von Akirk, das der Sitemap von Alexander Andrews.

Deutsch English

Entschuldigung

Aber diese Webseite ist nicht für deinen Webbrowser optimiert, da er nicht mehr aktuell zu sein scheint. Wir raten dir dazu, deinen Browser zu aktualisieren. Fortfahren auf eigene Gefahr.

Browser aktualisieren oder oder ungestylte Version ansehen.